Contact Us

La-Crosse-Housing-Authority-Office

Housing Authority of the City of La Crosse

On-Call Maintenance: (608) 780-5727

Mailing Address:
1307 Badger St.
PO Box 1053
La Crosse, WI 54602-1053

Phone: (608)782-2264
Fax: (608)782-2262

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – noon, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
Sat & Sun: Closed

Email Us: info@lacrossehousing.org

Administrative Staff

Steve Schauf, Executive Director
sschauf@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 228

Jeremy Gunderson, Facilities Manager
jgunderson@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 227

Kathy Storandt, Financial Coordinator
kstorandt@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 230

Pam Cronholm, Admin Assistant
pcronholm@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 229

Teri Niles, Receptionist
tniles@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264

Nicole Greve, Intake Specialist
ngreve@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 223

Occupancy

Kim Crocker, Occupancy Supervisor
kcrocker@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 233

Sarah Thesing, Assistant Occupancy Supervisor
sthesing@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 234

Nancy Peters, Occupancy Specialist
npeters@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 232

Nicki Hebel, Occupancy Specialist
nhebel@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 225

Laurie Olson, Occupancy/Section 8 Voucher Specialist
lolson@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 226

Resident Services

Fawn King, Resident Services Coordinator
fking@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 235

Stephanie Moran, Resident Services Assistant
smoran@lacrossehousing.org
(608)782-2264 ext 237

Send Us a Message…

  • Name * Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.